Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 470-281-5156 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I have used High Point Furniture for years and have had such a great experience I don’t want to shop anywhere else! I had some office furniture and then I called back years later and they could still get matching pieces! I did the same with my bedroom furniture when I got a larger bed, they found matching headboard, footboard and side rails even thought it had been 8 years! I highly recommend High Point Furniture. The staff remember me and what I like and I always get a personalized experience.

Google Icon Russell Holcombe 5/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sherrie was terrific guiding through the process of identifying what we wanted, selecting fabrics and patterns and an area rug to coordinate.  Prices are good and delivery was as promised. The delivery process was great with the team placing everything right where we wanted it. We will definitely go back.

Yelp Icon Jim H. 1/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Beautiful selection and awesome service here! Ed was super knowledgable about the brands I was interested in and very intuitive about what I was looking for, even when I wasn't so sure. I left with a fabulous couch that I love. This is the place to go.

Google Icon Ashley Klanac 3/9/2019

Thank you Ashley Klanac!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased multiple products over time from this company and always a good experience.

Google Icon Ron King 4/9/2019

Thank you Ron King!

See Review on Google

review rating

I stopped in just to look around. I love their selection and their prices seem to be fair. I would say that they sell mid-to-high end furniture and great quality too, no junk. I ended up buying a small piece. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, good ole southern hospitality.. I didn't feel any 'sales pressure' at all. Wonderful furniture shop!

Google Icon cwilson 4/9/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I stopped in just to look around. I love their selection and their prices seem to be fair. I would say that they sell mid-to-high end furniture and great quality too, no junk. I ended up buying a small piece. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, good ole southern hospitality.. I didn't feel any 'sales pressure' at all. Wonderful furniture shop!

Google Icon cwilson 4/9/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have purchased living room furniture from you. The first visit was for couch and chairs the second for tables. I came in a million times looking st what I thought I wanted. The staff was so helpful both times and your selection was great. I started out at Ashley Furniture when I began but couldn’t find exactly what I wanted despite multiple trips. I was in your store 10 minutes and found what I wanted. We will be back!

Google Icon Valerie Abbott 6/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great looking store with some great product options! A must go... ask for Sherrie, Ronda, Michelle, or Barbara for all your needs! They have great products like Jackson, Catnapper, and Liberty Furniture. See some of these products in the pictures I shared. They will get you into the piece that best fits your needs...

Google Icon Matthew McNeese 7/9/2019

Thank you Matthew McNeese!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love the quality of their furniture! Enjoy stopping in the see what is new. Ronda is always very helpful.

Google Icon Lucrecia Baigis 8/9/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love the quality of their furniture! Enjoy stopping in the see what is new. Ronda is always very helpful.

Google Icon Lucrecia Baigis 8/9/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

I was having a hard time finding nice quality American made furniture. I stumbled upon this place by accident and I am thrilled. Great people with quality American made furniture. High quality and they treat you like family. I highly recommend High Point Furniture

Google Icon Eric Mihelich 8/26/2019

Thank you Eric Mihelich!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone was friendly and helpful - to the point of making sure we were happy how our furniture looked before allowing it to leave the store!

Google Icon Jim Cannone 9/2/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience here. No pressure but helpful service. Beautiful furnishings!!

Google Icon Paige Gorman 9/16/2019

Thank you Paige Gorman!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased a couple of items from High Point. I had searched many other stores but found the perfect item at High Point. The staff is super nice and helpful. You should check them out at the new Cumming location.

Google Icon Lisa Cain 9/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a High Point Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with High Point Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop High Point Furniture