Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 470-281-5156 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Everyone in the store is knowledgeable and ready to assist. Have always had a great experience. Love this place. Mike holds the whole thing together and has the patience of Job. Sherrie has helped us on more than half a dozen occasions and we recommend her highly. Her comfortable personality, experience with furnishings and design go above and beyond what you can find anywhere else in North Georgia.

Google Icon David Bobo 3/13/2021

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Thank you!! Sherrie

See Review on Google

review rating

We were looking for high quality furniture at a fair price, and found it at High Point. It’s been 10 months, and the furniture has held up perfectly. We are very pleased with our purchase.Stan Pure

Google Icon Stanley Pure 9/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Lori was a great help and my wife and I are very pleased with our purchase!!Thanks Lori!!🙏

Google Icon Joe Goodwin 11/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Lori was a great help and my wife and I are very pleased with our purchase!!Thanks Lori!!🙏

Google Icon Joe Goodwin 11/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sherri is wonderful to work with. Love our tables!!

Google Icon Carolyn Young 2/9/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a bed and it was delivered today by two guys that were awesome. Very polite, and timely.

Google Icon Racheal Pruitt 2/13/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

By far the best furniture shopping experience I have ever experienced. Local, family owned store with great quality furniture. Sherrie Gray that assisted us in the purchase of our new sofa was such a great help and dream to work with. We left feeling like we had made a new friend! Highly recommend shopping here!

Google Icon Kelley Fladger 2/13/2021

Look what Kelley Fladger had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thanks Sherrie for helping us with our furniture purchase, and your sweet attention to our daughter. We look forward to the furniture delivery and I'm sure we will be back at some point.

Google Icon Justin Elliott 3/2/2021

Another great review!
- Thank you Justin it was my pleasure to work with you and your family

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I shopped around quite a it for our bedroom set and we were happy to pay a little more for a Vaughn Bassett set made in the USA. When making major purchases, this is important to us.  We had found similar sets elsewhere but the quality was not as good.  The service was great.  There was a minor snafu with the delivery (almost not delivered on the agreed upon day) but when I called to inquire, they made it happen!  I would definitely purchase from them again.

Yelp Icon Dawn B. 4/20/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Absolutely wonderful caring people. The best experience at a furniture store ever. No pressure ever but very very helpful and informative. They have a huge collection and they can order what you want as well. Take a shot, you'll love it I guarantee!!!!

Google Icon Debbie Presley 5/31/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Christopher Cabrinha 11/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nica and helpful sales staff.

Google Icon William Parks 3/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Thank you for your business 5 Star!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Maria Singman 5/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- 5 Star! Thank you

See Review on Google

review rating

Super happy with all the Canadel chairs and buffet we purchased! Service and prices were great!

Google Icon Karen B 5/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Thank you

See Review on Google

review rating

The people at High Point Furniture were very accommodating in delivering my new sofa quickly with excellent follow up. There were a wide selection of styles and price ranges, but they met me at my need for comfort and the best value. Highly recommend for quality & customer care.

Yelp Icon Anne G. 6/6/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Lori was a great help and my wife and I are very pleased with our purchase!!Thanks Lori!!🙏

Google Icon Joe Goodwin 11/1/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Thank you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Was in the market for a sofa, got a great deal and excellent service. They accommodated my request to buy off the floor & had it available quickly. Kind, thoughtful folks...highly recommend.

Google Icon Anne Grant 2/8/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had spent hours in the larger furniture store nearby, without any luck, I walked into High Point furniture and found exactly what I was looking for within 10 minutes!

Yelp Icon Valerie A. 6/26/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great selection and awesome prices!!

Google Icon Maria Ridgeway 9/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We just replaced our entire living room set to redecorate with a farmhouse theme. We had already been to 5 other furniture stores with no success putting an entire set we liked together that had both quality and the look we were going for. I stopped at Highpoint for the first time on the way to see a friend and literally found everything I was looking for and more. Sherry was awesome!!! I told her what I was looking for and how frustrated I had become trying to find it all and she literally took it all from there!! She spent a lot of time with us and went over fabrics and options that were perfect for us. They have a fantastic selection of fabrics!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the process we ended up laughing and having a great time and felt like we had met some genuinely great people!!! Thank you Sherry!!!!!

Yelp Icon Kim A. 10/17/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We just replaced our entire living room set to redecorate with a farmhouse theme. We had already been to 5 other furniture stores with no success putting an entire set we liked together that had both quality and the look we were going for. I stopped at Highpoint for the first time on the way to see a friend and literally found everything I was looking for and more. Sherry was awesome!!! I told her what I was looking for and how frustrated I had become trying to find it all and she literally took it all from there!! She spent a lot of time with us and went over fabrics and options that were perfect for us. They have a fantastic selection of fabrics!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the process we ended up laughing and having a great time and felt like we had met some genuinely great people!!! Thank you Sherry!!!!!

Google Icon Kim Akins 10/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Kim Akins thank you! It was all my pleasure to help

See Review on Google

review rating

Always very helpful, not pushy! I've ordered custom quality pieces and they are always delivered as scheduled.

Google Icon Sue Spinos 3/30/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is one of my favorite furniture stores in the metro-Atlanta area.  They provide excellent customer service and have a wonderful selection of merchandise.

Yelp Icon Alma M. 6/29/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Excellent customer service, delivery and quality of furniture! We love our new furniture!

Google Icon Beth Gibson 7/10/2020

Thank you Beth Gibson!

See Review on Google

review rating

It was very easy to shop here. The floor rep knew her inventory cold and my desire to look through some catalogs (for a full size storage bed) was quickly fulfilled. We were on the same page. G. Tuschak

Google Icon Gail Tuschak 7/20/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

It was very easy to shop here. The floor rep knew her inventory cold and my desire to look through some catalogs (for a full size storage bed) was quickly fulfilled. We were on the same page. G. Tuschak

Google Icon Gail Tuschak 7/20/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Missy Nichols 8/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were looking for high quality furniture at a fair price, and found it at High Point. It’s been 10 months, and the furniture has held up perfectly. We are very pleased with our purchase.Stan Pure

Google Icon Stanley Pure 8/29/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Vasef Sajid 8/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Thank you!

See Review on Google

review rating

It's been more than 3 years since we purchased the patio set and it looks just like NEW!! Extraordinary quality. It is beautiful, we've received a lot of compliments.And the service was excellent at the time we got it, They delivered it the very same day we bought it .

Google Icon I 0ZL 8/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Thank you !

See Review on Google

review rating

I have used High Point Furniture for years and have had such a great experience I don’t want to shop anywhere else! I had some office furniture and then I called back years later and they could still get matching pieces! I did the same with my bedroom furniture when I got a larger bed, they found matching headboard, footboard and side rails even thought it had been 8 years! I highly recommend High Point Furniture. The staff remember me and what I like and I always get a personalized experience.

Google Icon Russell Holcombe 5/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sherrie was terrific guiding through the process of identifying what we wanted, selecting fabrics and patterns and an area rug to coordinate.  Prices are good and delivery was as promised. The delivery process was great with the team placing everything right where we wanted it. We will definitely go back.

Yelp Icon Jim H. 1/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Beautiful selection and awesome service here! Ed was super knowledgable about the brands I was interested in and very intuitive about what I was looking for, even when I wasn't so sure. I left with a fabulous couch that I love. This is the place to go.

Google Icon Ashley Klanac 3/9/2019

Thank you Ashley Klanac!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased multiple products over time from this company and always a good experience.

Google Icon Ron King 4/9/2019

Thank you Ron King!

See Review on Google

review rating

I stopped in just to look around. I love their selection and their prices seem to be fair. I would say that they sell mid-to-high end furniture and great quality too, no junk. I ended up buying a small piece. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, good ole southern hospitality.. I didn't feel any 'sales pressure' at all. Wonderful furniture shop!

Google Icon cwilson 4/9/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I stopped in just to look around. I love their selection and their prices seem to be fair. I would say that they sell mid-to-high end furniture and great quality too, no junk. I ended up buying a small piece. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, good ole southern hospitality.. I didn't feel any 'sales pressure' at all. Wonderful furniture shop!

Google Icon cwilson 4/9/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have purchased living room furniture from you. The first visit was for couch and chairs the second for tables. I came in a million times looking st what I thought I wanted. The staff was so helpful both times and your selection was great. I started out at Ashley Furniture when I began but couldn’t find exactly what I wanted despite multiple trips. I was in your store 10 minutes and found what I wanted. We will be back!

Google Icon Valerie Abbott 6/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great looking store with some great product options! A must go... ask for Sherrie, Ronda, Michelle, or Barbara for all your needs! They have great products like Jackson, Catnapper, and Liberty Furniture. See some of these products in the pictures I shared. They will get you into the piece that best fits your needs...

Google Icon Matthew McNeese 7/9/2019

Thank you Matthew McNeese!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love the quality of their furniture! Enjoy stopping in the see what is new. Ronda is always very helpful.

Google Icon Lucrecia Baigis 8/9/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love the quality of their furniture! Enjoy stopping in the see what is new. Ronda is always very helpful.

Google Icon Lucrecia Baigis 8/9/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

I was having a hard time finding nice quality American made furniture. I stumbled upon this place by accident and I am thrilled. Great people with quality American made furniture. High quality and they treat you like family. I highly recommend High Point Furniture

Google Icon Eric Mihelich 8/26/2019

Thank you Eric Mihelich!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone was friendly and helpful - to the point of making sure we were happy how our furniture looked before allowing it to leave the store!

Google Icon Jim Cannone 9/2/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience here. No pressure but helpful service. Beautiful furnishings!!

Google Icon Paige Gorman 9/16/2019

Thank you Paige Gorman!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased a couple of items from High Point. I had searched many other stores but found the perfect item at High Point. The staff is super nice and helpful. You should check them out at the new Cumming location.

Google Icon Lisa Cain 9/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a High Point Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with High Point Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop High Point Furniture